Funktionäre

J+S Coach

Philipp Reiser philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch 079 888 26 58

Kindersport Spieltage

Marion Hämmig marion.haemmig@hsgzo.ch

Spielplanung

Philipp Sporrer philipp.sporrer@hsgzo.ch 079 488 79 43

Schiedsrichter-Betreuer

Philipp Reiser philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch 079 888 26 58

Schiedsrichter

Elvis Bitici elvis.bitici@hsgzo.ch 079 507 80 50
Nino Brodbeck nino.brodbeck@hsgzo.ch 076 522 30 29
André Ceramella andre.ceramella@hsgzo.ch 079 927 93 39
Philipp Reiser philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch 079 888 26 58
Rolf Roschi rolf.roschi@hsgzo.ch 079 604 23 47
Rene Schmid rene.schmid@hsgzo.ch 076 418 23 55

Zeitnehmerwesen

Christoph Nick christoph.nick@hsgzo.ch 079 587 17 61

Leitung Kioskteam

Michael Benz michael.benz@hsgzo.ch 079 637 57 74

Webmaster

Bernhard Hiltebrand bernhard.hiltebrand@hsgzo.ch 076 469 62 03

Hauptredaktor Schlänzer

Marco Caprez marco.caprez@hsgzo.ch 079 701 47 25
Rolf Roschi rolf.roschi@hsgzo.ch 079 604 23 47

Revisor

Thomas Wüthrich thomas.wuethrich@hsgzo.ch 076 452 68 35

HmS Koordinator

Philipp Reiser philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch 079 888 26 58